GAP Celebration Honors Achievement

October 31, 2019


Each semester students at the Brautigam Center are recognized for exceptional grades and attendance. The GAP Celebration (Great Achievement Party) honored 47 students for their performance during the 1st Mini-mester ending October 18, 2019.


Congratulations to all for an outstanding job during the 1st Mini-mester! The Brautigam Centers teachers and staff are proud of you.

Distinguished Honor Roll

Aaron Foust Jada Parson
Biridiana Rodriguez John Booth
Brooke Gomez Justin Sage Childs
Cassandra Montanez Karen Rosales
Christi Fuhre Nicholas Hines
Claire Bradley Sarah Evans
Darby Lynch Skylar Butler
Elizabeth Tomchesson William Salomon
Hailey Brechter  
Honor Roll
Aaliyah Thomas Madeline Martinez
Andrea Garcia Manuel Rodriguez
Ashley Galeas Mari’ya Patterson
Ashlynn Day Marley Bovee
Destiny Escobedo Melanie Melesio
Ignacio Osorio Niala Paige
Isaac Rodela Pa’Lazeisha Battle
Jose Roman Paige Flournoy
Joselyn Garcia Priscilla Becerra
Joshua Harris Ramon Espinoza
Karissa Schramm Ronnie Ludden
Kassandra Zapata Taylor Houser
Faith Bailey  
Perfect Attendance
Alicia Decosey Saveion Johns
Howanika Williams Faith Bailey
James Woods  




Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.